Dr Jonathan Swanston

Owner - Coley Chemicals

Jack J Herring

CEO + Founder of Jiva Materials Ltd - Jiva Materials Ltd

Lars Bostan

Scientific Assistant - Faserinstitut Bremen e.V. (FIBRE)

Omid Hosseinaei

Senior Research Associate - Research Institutes of Sweden (RISE)

Per Tomani (m), MSc Chem. Eng.

Team Leader - Lignin & Carbon Fibres at Innventia

Dr Vito Lambertini

Materials Project Manager - FIAT (CRF)

Geoff Foulds

Senior Development Engineer - Coventive Composites

Dr Marco L. Longana

Senior Research Assistant, - University of Bristol

Rowan Carstensen

Project Engineer - Prodrive Composites

Jelle Joustra

PHD Researcher - Industrial Design Engineering, TU Delft

Steven Brown

Polymer Development Manager - AAC & Composites - Scott Bader Co. Ltd / Composites UK Sustainability Subgroup

Graham Ormondroyd

Head of Materials Research - BioComposites Centre, Bangor University

Stella Job

Supply Chain and Environment Manager - Composites UK Sustainability Subgroup

Lucy Eggleston

Associate Research Engineer - National Composites Centre